Products

CARDBOARD AND GAMES

We are looking forward to your creative board game ideas and support you to make your dream come true. With our 25 years of industry experience and our tremendous know-how, your satisfaction is our goal. We guarantee you the highest product quality through our great commitment as we believe in a mutual partnership.

Puzzles

You design your puzzles and we manufacture them for you. We offer a variancy of formats and multiple number of puzzle pieces (24 – 6.000). If you would like to have different formats or need a customized layout, we will find a solution for your project.

Playing Cards

Playing cards are important components of many board games and games in general. Per year we manufacture in our production facilities 20 billion playing card decks, traditional and individual playing cards. Our most recent development is digital printing of unique playing cards.

CONTACT

Gertrud Geiger

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 8225 9699 30
E-Mail: gertrud.geiger@ludofact.de

Frank Jaeger

Product development Board Games & Kickstarter 

Phone: +49 8225 9699 37
E-Mail: frank.jaeger@ludofact.de

Markus Weigand

Key Account Manager Playing Cards & Card Games

Phone: +49 911 92398375
E-Mail: markus.weigand@ludofact.de

NATIONAL SALES

Sonja Duelger

Parental Leave

Annika Sendlinger

Phone: +49 8225 9699 25
E-Mail: annika.sendlinger@ludofact.de

Heike Miller

Phone: +49 8225 9699 62
E-Mail: heike.miller@ludofact.de

Anna Miller

Phone: +49 8225 9699 892
E-Mail: anna.miller@ludofact.de

Carrie Schnatterer

Phone: +49 8225 9699 132
E-Mail: carrie.schnatterer@ludofact.de

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Stefan Blessing

Phone: +49 8225 9699 120
E-Mail: stefan.blessing@ludofact.de

Andrea Kreuzhofer

Phone: +49 8225 9699 151
E-Mail: andrea.kreuzhofer@ludofact.de

Fabienne Thoma

Phone: +49 8225 9699 33
E-Mail: fabienne.thoma@ludofact.de

Annina Bueller

Phone: +49 8225 9699 29
E-Mail: annina.bueller@ludofact.de

Miguel Saldivia

Phone: +49 8225 9699 103
E-Mail: miguel.saldivia@ludofact.de

Sandra Gross

Phone: +49 8225 9699 36
E-Mail: sandra.gross@ludofact.de

Florian Thiel

Phone: +49 8225 9699 31
E-Mail: florian.thiel@ludofact.de

Contact USA

Andre Voest

Account Manager Boardgames

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: andre@ludofactusa.com

Jerry Scott

Graphic Arts Manager

Phone: +1 765 588 9137
E-Mail: jscott@ludofactusa.com

REFERENCES

We are very proud that we have been able to produce many excellent games for our customers worldwide in the past.