BECOME A PARTNER!

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR ADDITIONAL SUPPLIERS OF:

CARDBOARD

  • Machine gray board 
  • UD2/GD  
  • Bookbinder cutting 
  • Puzzle cardboard (blue colored cardboard)
  • Colored cardboard (dyed or laminated)

PRINTED PRODUCTS

  • Games rules
  • Information sheets
  • Play money
  • Game blocks
  • Flyers
  • Spiral bindings
  • Displays
  • Cardboard box inserts or tableaux
  • Special folding packaging
  • Folding Box

WOODEN ACCESSORY PARTS

  • Turned parts
  • Profile parts
  • Cube
  • Printed wooden pieces
  • Embossed wooden pieces

PLASTIC ACCESSORY PARTS

  • Deep-drawn parts (including some flocked, embossed)
  • Halma pawns
  • Draughtsman
  • Chips
  • 3D Playing figures (one- or multicolored printed, embossed, painted)
  • Plastic dice (one- or multicolored printed, embossed)

MISCELLANEOUS

  • Cotton bag
  • Glass beads
  • Binding screws
  • Hot glue/jellies
  • HS film
  • Foams 
  • Tin cans
  • Pencils
  • Sand timer

Contact

Martina Kreis

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 14
E-Mail: martina.kreis@ludofact.de

Irma Kling

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 106
E-Mail: irma.kling@ludofact.de

Katja Deni

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 161
E-Mail: katja.deni@ludofact.de

Anton Krapf

Printed Products & Board

Phone: +49 8225 9699 24
E-Mail: anton.krapf@ludofact.de

Susanne Koehler

Corrugated Boxes & Polyethylene Bags

Phone: +49 8225 9699 199
E-Mail: susanne.koehler@ludofact.de

Angelika Haugg

Corrugated Boxes & Polyethylene Bags

Phone: +49 8225 9699 8845
E-Mail: angelika.haugg@ludofact.de

Swen Baumeister

Plastic Components, Operating Supplies, Miscellaneous

Phone: +49 8225 9699 19
E-Mail: swen.baumeister@ludofact.de

Maximilian Miller

Plastic Components, Operating Supplies, Miscellaneous

Phone: +49 8225 9699 119
E-Mail: maximilian.miller@ludofact.de

Martin Conrad

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays


Phone: +49 8225 9699 26
E-Mail: martin.conrad@ludofact.de

Sabine Ederer

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays 

Phone: +49 8225 9699 8827
E-Mail: sabine.ederer@ludofact.de

Valentin Dauner

Wooden Pieces & Thermoformed Trays

Phone: +49 8225 9699 22
E-Mail: valentin.dauner@ludofact.de

Tanja Mayer

Parental Leave